play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cms Ltd

At Cms Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cms Ltd

Cms Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPHEN S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. easy purchase and kept informed, would recommend.


  • 5

    Good..................,...........................

    By MARK S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and friendly.,.........................


  • 5

    Best of the best in Essex

    By GEORGE W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both my parents have always come to CMS to get there cars throughout the years and have always been excellent, and now I do to I have bought 2 cars from them and all 3 ( Adam, Tony, Terry) have always helped in any they could and I wouldn’t go anywhere else other than CMS. All of the cars in this show room are top quality !


  • 5

    5 star car and 5 star service

    By Kathy Martin Beth D on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, fantatic in ever way. Faultness service provided by the staff.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Karon T on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from CMS few weeks ago and am absolutely delighted with the service I got from all the staff . I was felt very comfortable when looking around before purchasing and was not pressurised at all. The explanations to my questions and queries were addressed most satisfactorily. After purchasing the car, I had a few queries and they arranged for me to be seen immediately and checked the car out thoroughly and reassured me. A minor issue relating to the car horn was dealt with straight away. The service provided was excellent and with a smile! Nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend CMS


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By George M on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a three year old Corsa today, it was in perfect condition and Terry provided us with perfect customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable place to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat Panda

    By Tim D on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, super low mileage, immaculately presented. Tony C was a pleasure to deal with - very straightforward.


  • 5

    Buy a Nissan Juke

    By Ian T on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, informative, polite and friendly. Excellent service, very professional and delivered great customer service. Would certainly recommend to others. All vehicles are no older than 3 years.


  • 5

    The best there is.

    By Derek S on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have dealt with cms for a number of years and have always had exellent service and fantastic perfect cars.There are a couple of main Ford dealers in Essex who could learn a lot on how to run a business if they came to CMS and I speak from many years experience,plus just look at their stock all like brand new.You would have to go a long long way to get a dealer like this.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Pipa G on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is our second car from Tony at cms, this time changing our focus for a fiesta. He is a very helpful and trustworthy guy. We were happy to return to him to purchase our next car.


‹ Prev Next ›