play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cms Ltd

At Cms Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cms Ltd

Cms Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy your next car here...!!

    By Harminder M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are great, best buying a used a car experience EVER. Been to Ford, Mercedes etc. Always pressured into something. At CMS you don’t get none of this. Will be looking forward to seeing these guys again for my next car. Thanks again guys, and thank you Terry for make this so simple.


  • 5

    Delighted with my purchase

    By Simon R on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 1 owner Ford from CMS. I found them to be extremely helpful, very patient, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. If you want a stress free purchase this is the dealership for you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPHEN S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. easy purchase and kept informed, would recommend.


  • 5

    Good..................,...........................

    By MARK S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and friendly.,.........................


  • 5

    Best of the best in Essex

    By GEORGE W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both my parents have always come to CMS to get there cars throughout the years and have always been excellent, and now I do to I have bought 2 cars from them and all 3 ( Adam, Tony, Terry) have always helped in any they could and I wouldn’t go anywhere else other than CMS. All of the cars in this show room are top quality !


  • 5

    5 star car and 5 star service

    By Kathy Martin Beth D on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, fantatic in ever way. Faultness service provided by the staff.


  • 5

    Car Purchase May 2019

    By Alan B on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and cars, we have bought our last three cars from CMS and have very satisfied


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Karon T on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from CMS few weeks ago and am absolutely delighted with the service I got from all the staff . I was felt very comfortable when looking around before purchasing and was not pressurised at all. The explanations to my questions and queries were addressed most satisfactorily. After purchasing the car, I had a few queries and they arranged for me to be seen immediately and checked the car out thoroughly and reassured me. A minor issue relating to the car horn was dealt with straight away. The service provided was excellent and with a smile! Nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend CMS


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By George M on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a three year old Corsa today, it was in perfect condition and Terry provided us with perfect customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable place to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat Panda

    By Tim D on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, super low mileage, immaculately presented. Tony C was a pleasure to deal with - very straightforward.


‹ Prev Next ›